Climate Justice: A Better Future for Us All

Climate Justice: A Better Future for Us All

Panel discussion with keynote speakers:

Bailey Webster, Food Hub Director for the Hmong American Farmers Association

Ben Passer, Fresh Energy’s Director of Energy Access and Equity

Catherine Fleming, IT professional, business owner, real estate developer, social worker, mother, wife, and economic activist

Mysti Babineau, MN350’s Climate Justice Organizer

Timothy DenHerder-Thomas, General Manager of Cooperative Energy Futures

Vishnu Laalith Surpaneni, Practicing internal medicine physician, assistant professor department of general medicine at the University of Minnesota and board member Chesapeake Physicians for Social Responsibility, member of steering committee 100% Minnesota and member of Health Professionals for Health Climate

Larry Kraft, Panel Moderator and Core Team Member at iMatter Youth, an organization dedicated to supporting youth leaders who care deeply about necessary and just climate action.

Home  Next Page